Staff Directory

Administration
Holly Jackson, Interim City Administrator/Human Resources hjackson@mullinssc.us
Robert Corley, City Attorney
Felicia Sawyer, City Clerk fsawyer@mullinssc.us
Ronette Genwright, Customer Service Representative rgenwright@mullinssc.us
Ronda Bain, Museum Director rbain@mullinssc.us
Curtis Richardson, Building Official crichardson@mullinssc.us
City Council
M Christian Phillips, District 1 Council Member Mphillips@mullinssc.us
Andre Campbell, District 2 Council Member acampbell@mullinssc.us
Terry Davis, District 3 Council Member terdavis720@bellsouth.net
Malcolm E. Kitchen, District 5 Council Member mekitchen1@aol.com
Carolyn Wilson, District 6 Council Member carolynfwilson@gmail.com
Patricia Phillips, Mayor Pro Tem/ District 4 lips2281@bellsouth.net
Fire Department
Robert Stetson, Fire Chief RStetson@mullinssc.us
Mayor
Robert Woodbury, Mayor rwoodbury@mullinssc.us
Parks and Recreation
Allen Floyd, Recreation Director allenfloyd44@yahoo.com
Police Department
Michael Bethea, Police Chief MBethea@mullinssc.us
Public Works
Tarus Gilchrist, Street & Sanitation Director tgilchrist@mullinssc.us