Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Holly Jackson, City Administrator/Human Resources
Robert Corley, City Attorney
Felicia Sawyer-Norton, City Clerk
Ronette Genwright, Customer Service Representative
Ronda Bain, Museum Director
Curtis Richardson, Building Official
Ogleretta White, Special Projects Coordinator
City Council
Kindra Brewton-Pompey, City Council Member District 4
Albert Woodberry, City Council Member District 2
M Christian Phillips, District 1 Council Member
Terry Davis, District 3 Council Member
Malcolm E. Kitchen, District 5 Council Member
Carolyn Wilson, District 6 Council Member Mayor Pro Tem
Fire Department
Robert Stetson, Fire Chief
Robert Woodbury, Mayor
Parks and Recreation
Allen Floyd, Recreation Director
Police Department
Philip Mostowski, Police Chief
Public Works
Tarus Gilchrist, Street & Sanitation Director