Skip to main content

Police Department

Front Row Left to Right:
Pfc. M. Graham, Sgt. J. Johnson, Cpl. J. Hardwick, Sgt. A. Strickland, Sgt. S. Ceo, Lt. M. Hartson

Second Row Left to Right: 
Cpl. C. Smith, Cpl. J. Pettiford, Lt. J. Turner, Cpl. D. Repass, Pfc. J. Warner, Pfc. H. Smith, Sgt. M. Walker

Third Row Left to Right:
Capt. P. Mostowski, Chief M. Bethea

Not Pictured:
Pfc. N. Johnson, Officer E. Edwards